Help is a phone call away.

443-702-3000
“I'm inspired everyday I come to work. Our staff continues to open their hearts and dedicate their lives to the service of others.”
— Dr. Robert T. Ireland, CEO Bello Machre

Management

*Dr. Robert T. Ireland
President & CEO
Telephone: 443.702.3002
Email: rireland@bellomachre.org
Dr. Robert T. Ireland, President & CEO of Bello Machre
 

*Julie Provan 
Vice President & COO
Telephone: 443.702.3004
Email: jprovan@bellomachre.org

Wayne Hepting
Director of Maintenance Services
Telephone: 443.702.3042
Email: whepting@bellomachre.org

*Jackie Hutton
Director of Residential Services
Telephone: 443.702.3026
Email: jhutton@bellomachre.org

*Brandy Livezey
Director of Human Resources
Telephone: 443.702.3058
Email: blivezey@bellomachre.org

*Tracy Lynott
Director of Development
Telephone: 443.702.3016
Email: tlynott@bellomachre.org

*Lana Slobodyanik
Chief Financial Officer
Telephone: 443.702.3052
Email: lslobodyanik@bellomachre.org

*George Wolff
Director of Support Services
Telephone: 443.702.3010
Email: gwolff@bellomachre.org

* Members of the Bello Machre Leadership Team